Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MON VOEUX
29 juin 2013

free scenario "promote my works''


STORY: OUR LAST LOVE

AUTHOR Oscar AMADJI

 

  I usually wake in his arms gave me the maximum heat against the cold night. But now I find myself alone in bed in the morning, it is true that I was a bit surprised but once I immersed myself in my thought and I saw again the sweet caresses intense that I asked him about his body.
Our lips exchanged cockpit and our sexual organs stood his hands to walk a few hours in the seventh century. I recalled the image she left sweats fell on my body, I expect again and again, always, her screams of pleasure complainant both my aggressiveness, his cries that gave me more tone and was bringing me to penetrated there anymore.
I was in a utopian cry when I heard my cell phone rang. Hello, yes hello lady, if I want something? No thank you, I think that little to go against but I want to send pink sweetheart with the following note: I loved tonight and want to evening, I love you more when you're naked. I said to the lady at the agency.
I gave myself more fun to watch my lips injured when I heard again the cries of a known noise. I was not too concerned because of course to go every morning rescuers were making their rounds and fro.
I sat on the couch to monitor the information or I live outside the TV screen Jeannette lifeless corpse of the Brownie. to follow

AUTHOR Oscar AMADJI

 e mail: amadjioscar@hotmail.fr

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
MON VOEUX
  • AMADJI Oscar, Bio-technologiste et artiste musicien, est le jeune béninois, qui a compris tôt, l'être particulier qu'est l'écrivain et décide de faire connaitre aux mondes, ses talents aussi multiples qu'ils sont
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité